Yerevan, Armenia
8-16 January

Change in the List of Participants


Dear chess fans, there has been a change in the list of participants of the 7th Andranik Margaryan Memorial Round Robin Tournament. GM Levon Babujian from Armenia will play instead of GM Vahap Sanal representing Turkey.

The opening ceremony of the tournament will be held today on 8 January, at 1 pm. The games will be held every day at 3 pm, the last round - at 11 am.

Developed by 5165m Studio